I have never heard that a push-on horse was a bad thing. People just want spirit in their horses even if that means sacrificing some obedience. Saying "push-on" is like saying "willing" or "obedient'. I have never found this to be a bad thing in the least. A horse that you don't have to struggle with just makes it more enjoyable.
No comments:
Post a Comment