I'm a devout christian, I'm 16 and have never gotten drunk ever. In a week or so I'm supposedly goIng to a house party. I have heard that its not good to get drunk because it leads to more sins. At the same time, I really do want a right of page :P I mean I am a disaplined person and I do do set myself rules in life. There's also this really charasmatic christian in my church who is always praising god and getting up in church and stuff, and apparently he gets drunk more than most people do :P
No comments:
Post a Comment