What wud u do f u went out wid a girl for 2 months 3 weeks n she thought u wernt into her that much nd that u only wanted her for nd she told u all this thru a txt but u tell her u had wid her cuz u love her nd dat she took it all the wrong way what wud u do if u were the guy? The girl?
No comments:
Post a Comment